PROPERTY DETAILS

Open Maps

Main Street L.S.D. of, Lorne, NB

This property may be redeemed, removed, or modified before the auction date. Always verify with official sources.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Prospective buyers should verify cadastral limits, occupancy, municipal records, and the final conditions of sale before bidding.

Auction Details

October 29, 2019
10:00
City Center Mall, 157 Water 10 heures, au centre de Servi Street

Tax Sale Summary

Lot number
Pending
Sale date
October 29, 2019
Municipality
Lorne
Sale format
Public Tender
Property size
+/- 156,516 sq ft (14,541 m² / 3.59 acres)
Status
Archived
Property type
Vacant Land
Minimum bid
Pending
Assessed value
Pending
Redemption
Not disclosed

Official Government Data

Owner name
Not disclosed
Property ID (PID)
50264050
Property account number
05225697
Assessment number
50264050
Legal description
Not disclosed
Road access
Yes
Building present
Unknown

Parcel image

Static aerial parcel view with cadastral outline highlighted in red.

Property notes

Royal Gazette notice; no minimum tender or assessed value listed in table.

Sold as-is. No guarantees. Buyer must perform due diligence.