PROPERTY DETAILS

Open Maps

Renfrew, ON

This property may be redeemed, removed, or modified before the auction date. Always verify with official sources.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Prospective buyers should verify cadastral limits, occupancy, municipal records, and the final conditions of sale before bidding.

Auction Details

August 12, 2026
15:00
Town Hall, 127 Raglan Street South, Renfrew, ON K7V 1P8

Tax Sale Summary

Lot number
Pending
Sale date
August 12, 2026
Municipality
Renfrew
Sale format
Public Tender
Property size
+/- 11,885 sq ft (1,104 m²)
Status
Published
Property type
Real Property
Minimum bid
$21,034.10
Assessed value
$45,500
Redemption
Not disclosed

Official Government Data

Owner name
Not disclosed
Property ID (PID)
57611-0104
Property account number
47 48 000 080 02800 0000
Assessment number
47 48 000 080 02800 0000
Legal description
PT LT 12, CON 2, Horton, PT 1, 49R5420, S/T PTS 8, 9 & 12, 49R14244 as in LT10727; Town of Renfrew, File RWRW26-002
Road access
Not disclosed
Building present
Unknown

Parcel image

Static aerial parcel view with cadastral outline highlighted in red.

Property notes

Official listing context may include additional conditions or legal requirements.

Sold as-is. No guarantees. Buyer must perform due diligence.