PROPERTY DETAILS

Open Maps

243 Main Street, Saint John County, NB

This property may be redeemed, removed, or modified before the auction date. Always verify with official sources.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Prospective buyers should verify cadastral limits, occupancy, municipal records, and the final conditions of sale before bidding.

Auction Details

January 1, 2024
Not disclosed
Saint John County, New Brunswick

Tax Sale Summary

Lot number
Pending
Sale date
January 1, 2024
Municipality
Saint John County
Sale format
Public Tender
Property size
+/- 3,255 sq ft (302 m²)
Status
Archived
Property type
Real Property
Minimum bid
$30,822.97
Assessed value
$8,200
Redemption
Not disclosed

Official Government Data

Owner name
Not disclosed
Property ID (PID)
00374470
Property account number
01652509
Assessment number
00374470
Legal description
Not disclosed
Road access
Yes
Building present
Unknown

Parcel image

Static aerial parcel view with cadastral outline highlighted in red.

Property notes

Results document. Upset: $ 30,822.97; Paid: $ 30,822.97.

Sold as-is. No guarantees. Buyer must perform due diligence.