PROPERTY DETAILS

Open Maps

Doige L.S.D. of, Wellington, NB

This property may be redeemed, removed, or modified before the auction date. Always verify with official sources.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Prospective buyers should verify cadastral limits, occupancy, municipal records, and the final conditions of sale before bidding.

Auction Details

April 29, 2022
13:00
Kent seront vendus aux enchères le 29 avril 2022, à 13 heures, Crowne Plaza Moncton, 1005 Main Street

Tax Sale Summary

Lot number
Pending
Sale date
April 29, 2022
Municipality
Wellington
Sale format
Public Tender
Property size
+/- 91,242 sq ft (8,477 m² / 2.09 acres)
Status
Archived
Property type
Lot 74-1, Plan 2394A
Minimum bid
Pending
Assessed value
Pending
Redemption
Not disclosed

Official Government Data

Owner name
Not disclosed
Property ID (PID)
25060468
Property account number
02429412
Assessment number
25060468
Legal description
Not disclosed
Road access
Not disclosed
Building present
Unknown

Parcel image

Static aerial parcel view with cadastral outline highlighted in red.

Property notes

Royal Gazette notice; no minimum tender or assessed value listed in table.

Sold as-is. No guarantees. Buyer must perform due diligence.