PROPERTY DETAILS

Open Maps

Bourque Lane, Lot 07-4 Parish of, NB

This property may be redeemed, removed, or modified before the auction date. Always verify with official sources.

PROPERTY DETAILS

Prospective buyers should verify cadastral limits, occupancy, municipal records, and the final conditions of sale before bidding.

Auction Details

July 18, 2011
10:00
770 Main Street, Brunswick situé au 770, rue Main, Place de l’Assomptio Assumption Place

Tax Sale Summary

Lot number
Pending
Sale date
July 18, 2011
Municipality
Westmorland County
Sale format
Public Tender
Property size
Not disclosed
Status
Archived
Property type
Access Roads Shediac
Minimum bid
Pending
Assessed value
Pending
Redemption
Not disclosed

Official Government Data

Owner name
Not disclosed
Property ID (PID)
79482011
Property account number
87810596
Assessment number
79482011
Legal description
Not disclosed
Road access
Yes
Building present
Unknown

Parcel image

Static aerial parcel view with cadastral outline highlighted in red.

Property notes

Royal Gazette notice; no minimum tender or assessed value listed in table.

Sold as-is. No guarantees. Buyer must perform due diligence.